Contacts

Fundacja ART TRANSPARENT  ·  www.arttransparent.org  ·  www.survival.art.pl
Address  ul. Czereśniowa 10  /  55-140 Żmigród  /  PL-Poland
E-mail  fundacja@arttransparent.org

Mieszkanie Gepperta  ·  www.mieszkaniegepperta.pl
Address  ul. Ofiar Oświęcimskich 1/2  /  50-069 Wrocław  /  PL-Poland

> Legal representative
Michał Bieniek  ·  Mob  +48 607034807  ·  E-mail  m.bieniek@arttransparent.org

> Contact person
Paulina Maloy  ·  Mob  +48 667184108  ·  E-mail  p.maloy@arttransparent.org

> Staff
Agata Makowska  ·  E-mail  a.makowska@arttransparent.org
Karolina Bieniek  ·  E-mail  k.bieniek@arttransparent.org
Anna Kołodziejczyk  ·  E-mail  a.kolodziejczyk@arttransparent.org
Bartek Lis  ·  E-mail  b.lis@arttransparent.org

>>

MitOst e.V.  ·  www.mitost.org
Address  Alt-Moabit 90  /  D-10559 Berlin  /  DE-Germany
Tel  +49 (0)30 31 51 74 70

> Legal representative & contact person
Darius Polok  ·  E-mail  polok@mitost.org

> Staff
Henrieke Moll  ·  E-mail  moll@mitost.org

>>

Landkreis Dahme-Spreewald  ·  www.dahme-spreewald.de  ·  www.aquamediale.de
Address  Reutergasse 12  /  15907 Lübben (Spreewald)  /  DE-Germany
Tel  +49 03546 20 16 22
E-mail  post@dahme-spreewald.de

> Legal representative
Stephan Loge  ·  E-mail  post@dahme-spreewald.de

> Contact person
Karin Schmidt  ·  E-mail  kultur@dahme-spreewald.de

> Staff
Christian Gracza  ·  E-mail  c.gracza@gmx.net

>>

Kulturní centrum Řehlovice  ·  www.kcrehlo.cz
Address  Na statku 20  /  40313 Řehlovice  /  Tschechische Republik
Tel  +420 475 215 175
Mob  +420 775 233 318
E-mail  info@kcrehlo.cz

> Legal representative
Lenka Holíková  ·  Tel  +420 475 187 175  ·  E-mail  lenkahol@volny.cz

> Contact person
Franz Brunner  ·  E-mail  fc_b@yahoo.de

>>

Associació Cultural TripleZeta [zzz]  ·  www.triplezeta.net  ·  www.elmur.net
Address  Anselm Clavé 23  /  25007 Lleida  /  ES-Spain

> Legal representative & contact person
Marie Reig Florensa  ·  Mob  +34 636682888  ·  E-mail  zzzmariereig@gmail.com

> Staff
Gemma Fernandez Bosch  ·  E-mail  zzzgemmafedz@gmail.com
Manel Reig Florensa  ·  E-mail  reigmanel@hotmail.com

Advertisements